Neighborhood Association Officers

Merriman Park/University Manor Neighborhood Association officers and chairpersons are residents of MPUM who take an interest in our neighborhood.

Officially, officers are elected by the association’s membership, and chairpersons are appointed by the president. Actually, officers and chairpersons, alike, are simply the people who are available and willing to assume the offices and responsibilities. There are no political campaigns to mount, no cliques to join, no bosses to bribe. If you want to take part — if you want to be a big fish in our little pond — all you need to do is come to the neighborhood activities and join in with what’s going on.

New faces and new ideas are always needed and welcomed. You could be the perfect person to help guide our association through this new century.

Our current elected officers:
President Bill Haughton president@mpum.com
Vice President Doug Mahy vp@mpum.com
Treasurer Leanne Mamer treasurer@mpum.com
Secretary Barbara Hansen secretary@mpum.com
Our current appointed chairs:
Crime Watch Donna Mason crimewatch@mpum.com
Expanded Neighborhood
Patrol (ENP)
Donna Mason enp@mpum.com
Volunteers In Patrol (VIP) Charley Ramirez vip@mpum.com
Zoning Rick Webber zoning@mpum.com
Pets Lisa Lipton pets@mpum.com
Beautification Dottie Giesler beautification@mpum.com
Neighborhood Historian Rose Blatch historian@mpum.com
Communication Donna Mason info@mpum.com
Membership and Safety Robert Giesler jazzydot2012@gmail.com
Newsletter, Website
and Facebook
Gordon Cathey newsletter@mpum.com

Annual Neighborhood Dues

Help Reduce Random Crime

ENP-car-sizeAVIP-patch-sizeA
 
MPUM-tree-bug